Contact details for Natural History Researchers and Collections Managers

 

Collections

Curatorial Staff

Collections Staff

Entomology

Dr. Simon van Noort
+27 21 481 3865
svannoort@iziko.org.za

 

Nokuthula Mbanyana
+27 21 481 3866
nmbanyana@iziko.org.za

 

Dawn Larsen
+27 21 481 3867
dlarsen@iziko.org.za

 

Aisha Mayekiso
+27 21 481 3868
amayekiso@iziko.org.za

 

Terrestrial Vertebrates

Denise Hamerton
+27 21 481 3870
dhamerton@iziko.org.za

 



Vincent Bartnick
+27 21 481 3873
vbartnick@iziko.org.za

 

Erika Mias
+27 21 467 7240
emias@iziko.org.za

 

Marine Invertebrates

Dr. Wayne Florence
+27 21 481 3919
wflorence@iziko.org.za

Elizabeth Hoenson
+27 21 481 3855
lhoenson@iziko.org.za

 

Marine Fishes

Dylan Clarke
+27 21 481 3859
dclarke@iziko.org.za

 

Michael Bougaardt
+27 21 481 3857
mbougaardt@iziko.org.za

 

Marine Mammals

 

Derek Ohland
+27 21 481 3851
dohland@iziko.org.za

 

Cenozoic Palaeontology

Dr. Romala Govender
+27 21 481 3894
rgovender@iziko.org.za

 

Kerwin van Willingh
+27 21 481 3893
kvanwillingh@iziko.org.za

 

Invertebrate Palaeontology and Geology

Eugene Bergh
+27 21 467 7236
ebergh@iziko.org.za

Shallin Abraham
+27 21 481 3876
sabraham@iziko.org.za

 

Karoo Palaeontology

Dr. Roger Smith
+27 21 481 3879
rsmith@iziko.org.za

Sheena Kaal
+27 21 481 3878
skaal@iziko.org.za